My Top Five…

The soundtrack of your life

Angry Podcast and My Top Five End of Working Week Songs

GRRRR! Some fantastic angry suggestions for the podcast! Check it out here!

Angry Podcast.mp3

I also asked for some suggestions for some new Top Fives and Jenna! delivered the goods with a few classics. So since it’s almost Friday as I write this I thought we’d do My Top Five End of Working Week Songs. The songs can be about the weekend or getting paid or freedom or just make you feel good after a hard week of toil. No rules! Here’s my five what are yours?

5. Vampire Weekend, A-Punk

4. BSS, Major Label Debut (fast)

3. Art Brut, Good Weekend

2. Easybeats, Friday on My Mind

1. The Cure, Friday I’m in Love

UPDATE: I’ve got some free tickets for Little Wings, in Whelans next week. All you gotta do is head over to Dublin Metblogs!

August 7, 2008 Posted by | Angry, Music, My Top Five, Podcast | 13 Comments