My Top Five…

The soundtrack of your life

Farewell Podcast. Thanks for listening

So here we are, the final podcast. I want to give a very big thank you to everyone who has supported My Top Five over the last year. I’ve had fun making it and interacting with you guys and hope you’ve enjoyed it too. I won’t say this a final goodbye and hopefully you’ll keep in touch at my other blog: Nerdrock. If you’re still craving a top five fix, then the archive will still be available for download. It’s been emotional.

Download the final podcast here.

Farewell Podcast.mp3

 

Thank you.

November 14, 2008 - Posted by | Music, My Top Five, Podcast

5 Comments »

  1. Bon Voyage, my friend!
    Hopefully we’ll have a reunion soon.

    Comment by Norman | November 14, 2008 | Reply

  2. COME BAAACCCKKKK – we forgive you!

    Comment by denmark1982 | November 18, 2008 | Reply

  3. my life already feels a little emptier

    Comment by murp | November 24, 2008 | Reply

  4. Its been emotional
    And to think i didnt know you were nerdrock – another blog i frequently loiter around

    Thanks for the memories

    Comment by Ronan | December 6, 2008 | Reply

  5. Ah no. This is a class blog. Do pop back from time to time.

    Comment by gardenhead | December 31, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

